Le associazioni

Associazioni Culturali :

Pro Loco Arrone

P.zza Garibaldi, 16 Arrone

Via della Grotta, 49 Arrone

Pres. Domenico Bordacchini  

Cell. 339/3852334

Vice. Pres. Mirabelli Paolo

Cell. 392/0889982 

Mailprolocoarrone@gmail.com  

Pro Loco Casteldilago

Via della Mola, 2 Casteldilago

Pres. Leonardo Temperoni

Cell. 320/0474321

Mailprolococasteldilago@unpliumbria.info

Accademia delle Arti

Via piè d’Arrone

Pres. Sabrina Bacaro

Cell. 329/4111870

Mailmusicarrone@gmail.com

Ass. Accademia Barocca W. Hermans

Voc. Nasciolo,1 Casteldilago

Pres. Fabio Ceccarelli

Cell. 335/6678964

Mailpresidenza@accademiahermans.it  – fabiocekarelli@yahoo.it

Sitowww.accademiahermans.it

Banda Musicale G. e F. Lausi Arrone

 Via Piè d’Arrone, 3 Arrone

Pres. Marchegiani Lucia   

Cell. 3496207157

Panfili Ottaviano 3355438272

Mailbandamusicalearrone@libero.it – k.s.music@live.it

Buonacquisto Insieme

Via della Castellina, 2 Buonacquisto

Pres. Emi Buzzi

Cell. 327/8877923

Mailbuonacquistoinsieme@libero.it – emibuzzi@libero.it

Campanari di Arrone

Via del castello, 2 Arrone

Pres. Tullio Antonelli

Cell. 333/3118335

Mailcampanariarrone@gmail.it

Sitowww.campanariarrone.it

Comitato del Castello di Arrone

Via del Vicinato, 7 Arrone

Pres. Piero La Liscia

Tel. 0744/389449

Cell. 339/8191541

Mailpiero.laliscia@gmail.com 

Sitowww.castellodiarrone.it   

Comitato Festeggiamenti Madonna dello Scoglio di Casteldilago

Voc. Nasciolo, 5/A Casteldilago

Ref. Maria Annesanti   

Cell. 329/1966335

Mailmaria.annesanti@virgilio.it

Comitato Festeggiamenti S. Antonio

Fraz. Castiglioni, 45 Arrone

Pres. Francesco Catasti

Cell. 335/275355

Mailfcatasti@alice.it

Coro Polifonico Naharti

Voc. Nasciolo, 1 Casteldilago

P.zza Garibaldi c/o Parrocchia Arrone

Pres. Carla Pipini

Cell. 329/4111870 – 340/5437486

Mailcoronaharti@gmail.com

Comitato “Presepe Vivente”

Voc. Forca Sant’Angelo – Via del Vicinato, 7 Arrone

Pres. Cruciani Stefano

Tel. 0744/389449

Cell. 393/9665436

Mailgeom.stefanocruciani@gmail.com – micheletomassucci@gmail.com – presepeviventearrone@gmail.com 

Sitowww.presepeviventearrone.it 

Coro Schola Cantorum Don Dante Brizzi

P.zza Garibaldi, 1 Arrone

Pres. Simona Laurenti

Cell. 347/9472271

Maillaurentisimona@hotmail.it

Gruppo Sparatori Castiglioni

Fraz. Castiglioni, 16/a Arrone 

Pres. Micheli Santino

Cell. 337/769916

Mailagenziarem@virgilio.it

Gruppo Giovani Maggiaioli Arronesi

Via della Grotta, 59

Pres. Micheli Federica

Cell. 340/7165572

Mailaianidaniele@gmail.com

Gruppo Folkloristico Sparatori Casteldilago

Via del Borgo Casteldilago

Pres. Sergio Centanni

Tel/fax. 0744/388805

Cell. 328/3584640

Mail:  angelo.dipp@gmail.com 

Le Conce Edizioni Thyrus

Via delle rimembranze, 60 Arrone

Pres. Osvaldo Panfili

Tel. 0744/389496

Cell. 339/7785429

Mail: thyrusedizioni@libero.it

Associazione “Magister”

Via Piè d’Arrone snc Via del Castello, 5 Arrone

Pres. Alberto Ascani

Tel. 0744/389391

Cell. 335/5913547

Mailalasca1@alice.it

Associazioni Sociali :

AVIS Comunale Alessandro Galli

Via del Mattatoio, 10 Arrone

Pres. Luciana Briziarelli

Tel. e fax 0744/388556

Cell. 347/0090620

Mailavisarrone@avisumbria.it

Caritas di Arrone

C/o Parrocchia S. Maria Assunta

Pres. Don David 333/9864664

Mailoratorioarrone@gmail.com

Centro Sociale Anziani Buonacquisto

Via del Colle Buonacquisto

Pres. Giuseppe Marini

Cell. 333/2144421

Vice Pres. Gianni Franceschini   

Cell. 339/3998179

Mailcentrobuonacquisto@gmail.com

Centro Sociale Valnerina

Voc. Isola, 1 Casteldilago

Pres. Porfidi Lina

Tel. 0744/388152

Cell.329/4073892 – 380/2187475

Mailsabrinabacaro@gmail.com

Comitato Festeggiamenti S.Giovanni Battista

Parrocchia Santa Maria Assunta Piazza Garibaldi Arrone

Pres. Peruzzi Matteo

Cell. 393/9342699

Mail: oratorioarrone@gmail.com

Mail: matteo.peruzzi@peruzzimarketing.it

Ferriera S.R.C. - Protezione Civile

Via Piè d’Arrone, 1 Arrone

Pres. Angelo D’Ippolito

Tel. 0744/388805

Cell. 328/3584640

Mailangelo.dipp@gmail.com

Job Lab

Fraz. Castiglioni, 66

Pres. Micori Gerardo 3466928462

Referenti:

Ingrosso Annalisa Cell. 3479957413

Romani Cristiana Cell. 3802631041

Mailinfo@jl-joblab.it

Oratorio Anspi S. Maria

Via Marconi, 39

Pres. Don David

Cell. 333/9864664

Segr. Stefano di Nardo

Cell. 340/3908521

Mailoratorioarrone@gmail.com

Progetto Pro Valnerina

Voc. Palombare, 1 – Arrone

Pres. Micheli Sante

Cell: 337769916

Mailagenziarem@virgilio.it

Associazioni Sportive:

Arrone Pallavolo A.S.D.

Via dalla Chiesa, 2 Arrone

Pres. Annarita Trotti

Cell. 333/4936031

Mailarronepallavolo@yahoo.it 

Asd Sporting Arrone

Via del Borgo – Casteldilago Arrone

Pres. Sergio Centanni

Cell. 335/7271290

Mailsporting.arrone@libero.it 

Blob Service

Via Galeno di Pergamo, 66 Terni – S.P. Valnerina, km 10,600

Pres. Vito Santamaria

Tel. 0744/287686 Cell. 

Cell. 380/3088533

Mailinfo@umbriainmountainbike.it 

Sitowww.umbriainmoutainbike.it  

Calcio A.S.D. Arrone

Via Piè d’Arrone, 1 Arrone

Pres. Angelo Francucci Cell 

Cell. 391/4812798

Mailasd@libero.it 

Gruppo Canoe A.S.D. Terni

Via Tiacci, 6 Terni – Str. Palombare snc Arrone

Pres. Mauro Pitotti

Tel. 328/9396144

Uisp Comitato Territoriale Ginnastica Terni

Via Brodolini, 10 Terni – Via del Borgo, 6 Casteldilago

Pres.  Todisco Giuliano

Ref. Cristina Picchiantani Cell. 

Cell. 333/3060924

Mailterni@uisp.it 

Associazioni Reg/Prov :

Cesvol

ANCeSCAO

Pres. comprensorio Terni-Narni-Amelia Lorenzo Gianfelice

Cell. 393/9890599

Maillgianfelice@gmail.com   

Vuoi condividere il tuo evento?

Fai parte di un'associazione e vorresti dare rilievo al vostro prossimo evento?
Scrivi una mailCompila il form

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experiencePrivacy Policy